89512ddc30 · ci: migrate workflows and dependencies to Gitea · Updated 2026-11-05 23:02:12 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?